{ "@context": "http://schema.org", "@type": "Dentist", "additionalType": [ "http://www.productontology.org/doc/Dentist", "http://www.productontology.org/doc/Dentistry", "http://www.productontology.org/doc/Cosmetic_dentistry", "http://www.productontology.org/doc/Periodontology", "http://www.productontology.org/doc/Restorative_dentistry", "http://www.productontology.org/doc/Arroyo_Grande,_California" ], "address": { "@type": "PostalAddress", "addressLocality": "Arroyo Grande", "addressRegion": "California", "postalCode": "93420", "streetAddress": "1548 W. Branch Street, Oak Park Plaza" }, "name": "Irina S. Adams, DMD - Arroyo Grande Dental Office", "description": "Visit Arroyo Grande’s best dental office to see experienced oral specialist, Irina S. Adams DMD. Offering dental services for adults and children.", "image": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/logo.png", "priceRange" : "$$$", "openingHours": "Mo 08:00-17:00; Tue-Wed 09:00-18:00; Thur 08:00-17:00; Fri 09:00-12:00", "telephone": "805-329-3234", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/office1/", "logo": { "@type": "ImageObject", "url": "https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/p/AF1QipPTPCV6v-Ke3fGy948YIsXf033Dgwnf7VBdoYuT=s239-c", "width": { "@type": "QuantitativeValue", "value": 250 }, "height": { "@type": "QuantitativeValue", "value": 250 } }, "sameAs" : [ "https://www.facebook.com/Irina-S-Adams-DDS-1572123393009716/", "https://www.yelp.com/biz/irina-s-adams-dmd-arroyo-grande", "https://irina-s-adams-dmd.business.site/", "https://www.google.com/search?q=Irina+S.+Adams,+DMD&kponly&kgmid=/g/1tvm326w"], "areaServed": { "@type": "City", "name": "Arroyo Grande", "url": "https://www.wikidata.org/wiki/Q703206" }, "hasOfferCatalog": { "@type": "OfferCatalog", "name": "Irina S. Adams, DMD Dental Office", "itemListElement": [ { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "The Preventive Dental Program", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/preventive-dental-care/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Proper Brushing Technique", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/brushing/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Proper Flossing Technique", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/flossing/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Fluoride and Fluoride Treatments", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/fluoride-treatments/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Sealants", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/sealants/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Treatment of Bad Breath", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/treating-bad-breath/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Tooth Decay", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/tooth-decay/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Gum Disease", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/periodontal-gum-disease/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Oral Cancer", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/oral-cancer/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "TMJ Disorders", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/tmj-problems/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Malocclusion of Teeth", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/malocclusion/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Amalgam Fillings", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/amalgam-fillings/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Composite Fillings", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/composite-fillings/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Root Canal | Non-Surgical Endodontic", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/root-canal-therapy/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Dental Crowns & Caps", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/crowns-and-caps/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Non-Surgical Dental Treatments", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/non-surgical-treatments/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Periodontal Surgery", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/periodontal-surgery/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Crown Lengthening", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/crown-lengthening/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Soft Tissue Grafts", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/soft-tissue-grafts/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Non-Surgical Periodontal Therapy", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/periodontal-therapy/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Replace Missing Teeth | Dentures", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/removable-bridges/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Fixed Dental Bridges", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/fixed-bridges/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Dental Implants", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/dental-implants-2//" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Bonding", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/bonding/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Dental Bleaching", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/bleaching/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Porcelain Laminates", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/porcelain-veneers/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Ceramic Crowns", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/ceramic-crowns/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Braces | Orthodontics", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/braces/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Invisalign", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/invisalign/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Toothaches", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/toothaches/" }, { "@type": "Offer", "itemOffered": "Service", "name": "Traumatic Dental Injuries", "url": "https://www.dentistarroyogrande.com/traumatic-injuries/" }] }, "hasMap": "https://www.google.com/maps?cid=11169090842659301411", "geo": { "@type": "GeoCoordinates", "latitude": "35.1309485", "longitude": "-120.6059637" } }
Call Us (805) 481-2273

Section 1557 of the Affordable Care Act (ACA)

ATTENTION: We comply with Federal civil rights laws and do not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, or sex. For assistance, please call our office.

ATENCIÓN: si habla español, tiene a su disposición servicios gratuitos de asistencia lingüística. Llame al 805-481-2273 (TTY: 805-481-2273.

ATENÇÃO: Se fala português, encontram-se disponíveis serviços linguísticos, grátis. Ligue para 805-481-2273 (TTY: 805-481-2273).

UWAGA: Jeżeli mówisz po polsku, możesz skorzystać z bezpłatnej pomocy językowej. Zadzwoń pod numer 805-481-2273 (TTY: 805-481-2273).

注意:如果您使用繁體中文,您可以免費獲得語言援助服務。請致電 805-481-2273 (TTY: 805-481-2273)。

ATTENZIONE: In caso la lingua parlata sia l’italiano, sono disponibili servizi di assistenza linguistica gratuiti. Chiamare il numero 805-481-2273 (TTY: 805-481-2273).

ATTENTION : Si vous parlez français, des services d’aide linguistique vous sont proposés gratuitement. Appelez le 805-481-2273 (TTY: 805-481-2273).

ATANSYON: Si w pale Kreyòl Ayisyen, gen sèvis èd pou lang ki disponib gratis pou ou. Rele 805-481-2273 (TTY: 805-481-2273)

ВНИМАНИЕ: Если вы говорите на русском языке, то вам доступны бесплатные услуги перевода. Звоните 805-481-2273 (телетайп:: 805-481-2273)

CHÚ Ý: Nếu bạn nói Tiếng Việt, có các dịch vụ hỗ trợ ngôn ngữ miễn phí dành cho bạn. Gọi số 805-481-2273 (TTY: 805-481-2273).

مقر) 805-481-2273 مقرب لصتا .ناجملاب كل رفاوتت ةیوغللا ةدعاسملا تامدخ نإف ،ةغللا ركذا ثدحتت تنك اذإ :ةظوحلم .(805-481-2273 :مكبلاو مصلا فتاھ

주의: 한국어를 사용하시는 경우, 언어 지원 서비스를 무료로 이용하실 수 있습니다.805-481-2273 (TTY: 805-481-2273) 번으로 전화해 주십시오

KUJDES: Nëse flitni shqip, për ju ka në dispozicion shërbime të asistencës gjuhësore, pa pagesë. Telefononi në 805-481-2273(TTY: 805-481-2273) .

ध्यान दें: यदि आप बोलते हैं तो आपके लिए मुफ्त में भाषा सहायता सेवाएं उपलब्ध हैं। 805-481-2273 (TTY: 805-481-2273) पर कॉल करें।

PAUNAWA: Kung nagsasalita ka ng Tagalog, maaari kang gumamit ng mga serbisyo ng tulong sa wika nang walang bayad. Tumawag sa 805-481-2273 (TTY: 805-481-2273) .

ΠΡΟΣΟΧΗ: Αν μιλάτε ελληνικά, στη διάθεσή σας βρίσκονται υπηρεσίες γλωσσικής υποστήριξης, οι οποίες παρέχονται δωρεάν. Καλέστε 805-481-2273 (TTY: 805-481-2273)

Contact Us Today!
805-329-3234


Irina S. Adams, DMD
1548 W. Branch Street
Oak Park Plaza
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

powered by BirdEye

Office Hours:

Monday : 8am – 5 pm
Tuesday : 9am – 6pm
Wednesday : 9am –6pm
Thursday : 8am –5pm
Friday : 9am –12pm